Så var det ja!

I want to be crazy, hopelessly and desperately in love

I want to experience butterflies, stomach flip flops and sweaty palms

I want to be sprung and enjoy every delicious mind-blowing moment

I want to throw caution to the wind and let my heart fly like a bird

I want to feel my heart skip a beat when I see his name on my caller ID

I want to love like I’ve never been hurt before and don’t know what it is to have your heart broken

I want to love like a teenager without a care in the world, before the reality of jobs,
responsibility and disappointment set in

I want him to consume my thoughts, where everything reminds me of his smell, his laugh, his walk

I want him to be my baby and I want to be his

I want to close my eyes and daydream about letting him get close to me feeling him pressed against me

**Is this a possibility after being grown and knowing what I know? I’m not sure, but it’s what I want

Lånat från www.theflyguychronicles.com 

Det är ju så det ska kännas, right?

 

Ciao


Kommentarer
Postat av: Mikaela

Åh, vad fint! :) Har en känsla av att detta kommer snos av mig inom en snar framtid ;)

2008-08-27 @ 23:45:41
URL: http://petitemikaela.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0